2018 Events

header image

List of Important 2018 Events

Sunday Feb 25, 2018 12:30 PM(Tentative) Annual General Meeting (AGM) SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Friday March 30, 2018, 11 AM to 4 PM Annual BBQ and Quran Competition SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Sunday May 06, 2018 5..30 pm – 9.30pm SNMC 12th Annual dinner SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Tuesday May 15 2018 Ramadan Tarawee begins SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Tuesday May 15  – June 14 2018 Sponsored daily Iftar only SNMC Masjid,3020 Woodroffe
Saturday/Sunday June  2 and 3 9AM-4PM Doors Open Ottawa SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Saturday May 26, 2018 SNMC community Iftar SNMC Hall
Saturday June 2, 2018 SNMC Peace /friendship  Iftar SNMC Hall
Sunday June 3 12:30PM-730PM SNMC pre-Eid Bazar SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Wed/Thursday June 13/14 , 2018 Qiam Al-Lail SNMC masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Friday  June 15 2018, 7am – Noon Eid Al-Fitr  Prayer  SNMC masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Saturday June 16  12 -6pm Eid Al-Fitr Festival SNMC masjid, 3020 Woodroffe
Saturday July 21, 2018  BBQ/Walkathon-Bikeathon SNMC Masjid,3020 Woodroffe
Sunday July 1, 2018 10am – 6pm Canada Day/Bazar Ciderview Park
Saturday,   August 25,  2018  Eid Al-Adha Prayer  SNMC Masjid, 3020 Woodroffe


Seniors News