Contact SNMC

header image

SNMC Board of Directors

email (for feedback only):  board@snmc.ca

Please note that all feedback will be kept confidential. 

SNMC Office

Office Hours:  12:00 pm to 8:00 pm (everyday)
email (for general inquiries, donations, and bookings):  info@snmc.ca
Phone: 613 440 6300

Please communicate directly with Imam for appointments.  

SNMC Imam (Dr. Imam Zijad Delic)

email: imam.zijad@snmc.ca

Phone: Only text at 613 898 7662


SNMC Saturday School

Admin: schooladmin@snmc.ca
Principal Nermin Nassar:  principal@snmc.ca


Special SNMC Programs

Youth Programs:      youth@snmc.ca
Sisters Programs:    sisters@snmc.ca
Seniors Programs:  seniors@snmc.ca